Website Main Banner Sept17

  • Champs banner

12088305 540571722758137 5473233315386012682 n

D1RC Drifting NZ Championship Series

NZ RC Drift Nationals have joined forces with 4 & Rotary Promotions to bring you the biggest D1RC Nationals yet!



Friday 29th January
10am - 2.00 Doors open practise session begins
2pm Qualifying Starts
2.00 - 3.30pm Countersteer
3.30 - 5.00pm 50:50
5.00 - 6.30pm RWD

Friday is STRICTLY competitors only, no spectators allowed sorry.

Saturday gates open at 9am
Comp begins 10am

We have from 10am until 6pm when the show closes to get finish up.
This will means a battle list will be drawn up overnight and we expect all drivers to know when you are up for a battle so we can get thru it in a timely fashion.





Confirmed Entrants

Shane Martin

Ben Brukx

Steven Barber

Andy Taunga

Dwayne White

Dave Mouncey

Rikki Hotene

Glen Coleman

Rowan Campbell

Karl Hart

Greg Macken

Jesse Bunyan

Brandon James

Andre McGill

Jono Shapley

Brenton Pirihi

Shannon Vincent

Jade Tainui

Andrew Pulford

Dan Meikle

David Kinghazel

Jade Hunt

Reuben Ellis


For concourse we want the cars to remain clean and on display for the entire day saturday while not in use. There will be setup a public vote box and a box for each competitor to vote, winner and runner up will be awarded prizes


Entry fee is $45 per person and you can enter all three classes. Classes are RWD, Counter Steer and 50:50. Entry forms will be available on the 4 & Rotary website soon.


Spectators and partners will be required to pay the entry fee at the gate to get into the event.

Thanks to

12170491 10153126697187411 642430406 n12181811 10153126697457411 1687687090 n12171311 10153126697727411 1819031464 o

  • V Hero Banner
  • Prowear Website Banner
  • MeguiarsBanner1
  • Stadium Finance
  • Partmaster Banner
  • NAC-large-Banner
  • Custom-Shirts-NZ-Large-Banner

hashtag Banner

Sponsors Banner 2018